Directorate structure

Corporate Management Team

Ian Fytche - Chief Executive


Philip Roberts - Deputy Chief Executive


Russell Stone - Director of Resources


The following report directly to the Director of Resources:

  • Democratic Services and Elections
  • Audit and Risk

Senior Management Team

Senior Management Team
Senior ManagerAreas of responsibility
Andrew Mcdonough - Economy and Place DirectorEconomic Development, Housing Strategy, Development Management/Planning, Leisure and Cultural Services, Tourism and Visitor Economy, Local Plan
David Steels - Head of Environment and Public ProtectionBuilding Control, Environmental Health and Licensing, Waste and Street Scene
Evonne Rogers - Head of Corporate and Community ServicesIT, Customer Engagement, Corporate Information, Communications Media and Design, Strategy and Transformation, Partnerships, Sustainability, Human Resources
Jason Jarvis - Head of FinancePayroll and Exchequer, Financial Services
Michael Gadd - Head of Housing and PropertyHousing Options, Neighbourhood Management, Income Management, Housing Repairs, Architectural Design & Investment, Wellbeing, Aids & Adaptations