Election of PARISH COUNCILLORS for the Parish Ward of Parish of Waddington -East Ward

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election : Thursday 07 May 2015

I Ian Fytche, the Returning Officer at this election, give you the following results for each Candidate for Parish of Waddington - East Ward , :-

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes
BARNSHAW Michael Stuart		492 Elected
BASNETT Paul Edward Harry	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	513 Elected
COOKE Julie		651 Elected
COSKER Philip Francis	Writer, Waddington for 18 years	606 Elected
ESTALL James William	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	483 Elected
GALLAGHER Michael David		796 Elected
ORFORD Sidney		446 Elected
PRIDGEN Kevin John	Independent	442
WILLIAMS Gerard		450 Elected

The Persons above against whose name the word 'ELECTED' appears in the last column are duly elected.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows :-	Number
(A) want of an official mark	0
(B) voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	2
(C) writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
(D) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	77
(E) rejected in part	0
Total	79

Vacant Seats: 8 Electorate: 2,486 Ballot Papers Issued: 1,419 Turnout: 57.08%

Continued on Next Page

Dated 8 May 2015

Printed and published by: The Returning Officer, North Kesteven District Council, Council Offices, Kesteven Street,

I declare GERARD WILLIAMS JAMES WILLIAM ESTALL JULIE COOKE MICHAEL DAVID GALLAGHER MICHAEL STUART BARNSHAW PAUL EDWARD HARRY BASNETT PHILIP FRANCIS COSKER SIDNEY ORFORD are elected PARISH COUNCILLORS for Parish of Waddington - East Ward

lan Fytche Returning Officer

Printed and published by: The Returning Officer, North Kesteven District Council, Council Offices, Kesteven Street,