Election of PARISH COUNCILLORS for the Parish of Parish of Swaton DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election: Thursday 07 May 2015

I lan Fytche, the Returning Officer at this election, give you the following results for each Candidate for Parish of Swaton , :-

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes
DEPTFORD Andrew Arthur		94 Elected
DUNLOP Andrew James Johnstone		80 Elected
LUKJANIEC John		48
PENKETH Elaine Sheryl		64 Elected
RICHARDSON Christopher Brian		82 Elected
WILSON Alan Michael		80 Elected

The Persons above against whose name the word 'ELECTED' appears in the last column are duly elected.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows :-	Number
(A) want of an official mark	0
(B) voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
(C) writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
(D) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	0
(E) rejected in part	0
Total	0

Vacant Seats: 5 Electorate: 158 Ballot Papers Issued: 110 Turnout: 69.62%

I declare
ALAN MICHAEL WILSON
ANDREW ARTHUR DEPTFORD
ANDREW JAMES JOHNSTONE DUNLOP
CHRISTOPHER BRIAN RICHARDSON
ELAINE SHERYL PENKETH

are elected PARISH COUNCILLORS for Parish of Swaton

Ian Fytche
Returning Officer