## Election of TOWN COUNCILLORS for the Parish Ward of Sleaford Town Council - Westholme Ward

## **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL**

Date of Election: Thursday 07 May 2015

I lan Fytche, the Returning Officer at this election, give you the following results for each Candidate for Sleaford Town Council - Westholme Ward , :-

	Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes
CLEGG	Stephen William	Lincolnshire Independents - Sleaford	562 Elected
FIELDS	Steven Mark	Lincolnshire Independents - Sleaford	661 Elected
KELLY	Arthur Graham		185
LORIMER	Heather Katherine	Independent	362 Elected

The Persons above against whose name the word 'ELECTED' appears in the last column are duly elected.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows :-	Number
(A) want of an official mark	0
(B) voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
(C) writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
(D) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	86
(E) rejected in part	0
Total	86

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 1,924 Ballot Papers Issued: 953 Turnout: 49.53%

I declare HEATHER KATHERINE LORIMER STEPHEN WILLIAM CLEGG STEVEN MARK FIELDS

are elected TOWN COUNCILLORS for Sleaford Town Council - Westholme Ward

Ian Fytche
Returning Officer