## Election of PARISH COUNCILLORS for the Parish of Parish of Potterhanworth DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

## Date of Election : Thursday 07 May 2015

I lan Fytche, the Returning Officer at this election, give you the following results for each Candidate for Parish of Potterhanworth , :-

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes
BOURNE Harold John		233 Elected
BURNS Paul Robert Stuart		176 Elected
DREW Kim Mae		141
FLETCHER Graham Kavanagh		103
HOLLIDGE Adrian Paul		254 Elected
HOLMES George William Edward		222 Elected
ING Charles Simon Ryott		175 Elected
ORTON Keith Michael		250 Elected
POLKEY Clive Andrew		84
SARDESON Nigel Julian		247 Elected
WINFIELD Kim Ogden		127

The Persons above against whose name the word 'ELECTED' appears in the last column are duly elected.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows :-	Number
(A) want of an official mark	0
(B) voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
(C) writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
(D) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	7
(E) rejected in part	0
Total	7

Vacant Seats: 7 Electorate: 597 Ballot Papers Issued: 390 Turnout: 65.33%

Continued	on	Next	Page
Dated 8 May 2015			-

lan Fytche Returning Officer

Printed and published by: The Returning Officer, North Kesteven District Council, Council Offices, Kesteven Street,

I declare ADRIAN PAUL HOLLIDGE CHARLES SIMON RYOTT ING GEORGE WILLIAM EDWARD HOLMES HAROLD JOHN BOURNE KEITH MICHAEL ORTON NIGEL JULIAN SARDESON PAUL ROBERT STUART BURNS are elected PARISH COUNCILLORS for Parish of Potterhanworth

lan Fytche <u>Returning Officer</u>

Printed and published by: The Returning Officer, North Kesteven District Council, Council Offices, Kesteven Street,