Election of PARISH COUNCILLORS for the Parish of Parish of Dogdyke DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election: Thursday 07 May 2015

I lan Fytche, the Returning Officer at this election, give you the following results for each Candidate for Parish of Dogdyke , :-

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes
BROWN Christopher Robert		70 Elected
CARR Michael Henry	Independent	45 Elected
FORMAN Guy Charles		47 Elected
MAY Antony Peter		30 Elected
MEANS Andrew Richard	Independent	67 Elected
MORRIS David Johnathan		20
TILBY Leonard Arthur		28 Elected
WALL James		37 Elected

The Persons above against whose name the word 'ELECTED' appears in the last column are duly elected.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows :-	Number
(A) want of an official mark	0
(B) voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
(C) writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
(D) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	7
(E) rejected in part	0
Total	7

Vacant Seats: 7 Electorate: 274 Ballot Papers Issued: 122 Turnout: 44.53%

Continued on Next Page

Dated 8 May 2015

Ian Fytche
Returning Officer

ANDREW RICHARD MEANS
ANTONY PETER MAY
CHRISTOPHER ROBERT BROWN
GUY CHARLES FORMAN
JAMES WALL
LEONARD ARTHUR TILBY
MICHAEL HENRY CARR
are elected PARISH COUNCILLORS for Parish of Dogdyke

I declare

lan Fytche
Returning Officer