Election of PARISH COUNCILLORS for the Parish of Parish of Bracebridge Heath DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election: Thursday 07 May 2015

I lan Fytche, the Returning Officer at this election, give you the following results for each Candidate for Parish of Bracebridge Heath , :-

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes
BURLEY Peter Richard		1,176 Elected
CLEMENTS Roy Alan		616 Elected
FLETCHER Gary John		685 Elected
HUMPHREY Pauline Ruth		692 Elected
KILCOYNE John Francis		640 Elected
LOWERY Clive lan	Independent candidate	571 Elected
MACDONALD Alexander John	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	686 Elected
MANDERS Susan Lesley		1,016 Elected
PARR Darren Michael	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	664 Elected
STAMP Andrew Michael		537
STAMP Sheila Anne		633 Elected
SWINTON David Anthony		592 Elected
THORNE David Edward		455
TROUGHT Susan Howard		659 Elected
WALKER Ann Louise		515
WARD James Robert		614 Elected

The Persons above against whose name the word 'ELECTED' appears in the last column are duly elected.

Continued on Next Page

lan Fytche
Returning Officer

Dated 8 May 2015

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows :-	Number
(A) want of an official mark	0
(B) voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
(C) writing or mark by which voter could be identified	6
(D) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	162
(E) rejected in part	0
Total	168

Vacant Seats: 13 Electorate: 4,210 Ballot Papers Issued: 2,369 Turnout: 56.27%

I declare

ALEXANDER JOHN MACDONALD

CLIVE IAN LOWERY

DARREN MICHAEL PARR

DAVID ANTHONY SWINTON

GARY JOHN FLETCHER

JAMES ROBERT WARD

JOHN FRANCIS KILCOYNE

PAULINE RUTH HUMPHREY

PETER RICHARD BURLEY

ROY ALAN CLEMENTS

SHEILA ANNE STAMP

SUSAN HOWARD TROUGHT

SUSAN LESLEY MANDERS

are elected PARISH COUNCILLORS for Parish of Bracebridge Heath

lan Fytche
Returning Officer