Election of PARISH COUNCILLORS for the Parish of Parish of Bassingham DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election : Thursday 07 May 2015

I lan Fytche, the Returning Officer at this election, give you the following results for each Candidate for Parish of Bassingham , :-

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes
BAKER Roger	Continue to improve facilities for all	504 Elected
BARNETT Susan Margaret	Hoping to continue working for Bassingham	414 Elected
BELL Nicholas Peter	Sustainable Bassingham	396 Elected
BROWN Mark	Sustainable Bassingham	301 Elected
COULSON Colin		264
DALZIEL lain Hugh	Current Responsible Financial Officer	371 Elected
FINCH Michael Peter	To keep the village a village	369 Elected
GREEN Mary Louise	Sustainable Bassingham	410 Elected
HEAVER Benedict James	Independent	244
PESSOL Gail Eleanor	Sustainable Bassingham	286
PESSOL Jonathan McKenzie Scott	Sustainable Bassingham	283
THOMAS Julie Helen		270
VICKERS Anthony John	Wishing to continue serving the village	406 Elected
WALL David John	Sustainable Bassingham	350 Elected
WOODWARD Mary Patricia		298

The Persons above against whose name the word 'ELECTED' appears in the last column are duly elected.

Continued on Next Page Dated 8 May 2015

lan Fytche <u>Returning Officer</u>

Printed and published by: The Returning Officer, North Kesteven District Council, Council Offices, Kesteven Street,

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows :-	Number
(A) want of an official mark	0
(B) voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	1
(C) writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
(D) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	22
(E) rejected in part	0
Total	23

Vacant Seats: 9 Electorate: 1,165 Ballot Papers Issued: 780 Turnout: 66.95%

I declare ANTHONY JOHN VICKERS DAVID JOHN WALL IAIN HUGH DALZIEL MARK BROWN MARY LOUISE GREEN MICHAEL PETER FINCH NICHOLAS PETER BELL ROGER BAKER SUSAN MARGARET BARNETT are elected PARISH COUNCILLORS for Parish of Bassingham

lan Fytche <u>Returning Officer</u>