Election of DISTRICT COUNCILLORS for the Skellingthorpe Ward of North Kesteven District Council DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election: Thursday 07 May 2015

I lan Fytche, the Returning Officer at this election, give you the following results for each Candidate for Skellingthorpe,:-

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes
ATKINSON Benjamin Robert Douglas	Liberal Democrats	166
ESTALL James William	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	343
FLINT Shirley Sybil	Independent	860 Elected
GOLDSON Christopher William	Independent	1,181 Elected
THOMPSON Michael Ernest	Conservative Party Candidate	682

The Persons above against whose name the word 'ELECTED' appears in the last column are duly elected.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows :-	Number
(A) want of an official mark	0
(B) voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	1
(C) writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
(D) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	7
(E) rejected in part	0
Total	8

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 2,825 Ballot Papers Issued: 1,595 Turnout: 56.46%

I declare
CHRISTOPHER WILLIAM GOLDSON
SHIRLEY SYBIL FLINT
are elected DISTRICT COUNCILLORS for Skellingthorpe

Ian Fytche
Returning Officer