Election of a District Councillor for the Leasingham & Rauceby Ward of North Kesteven District Council DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election : Thursday 07 May 2015

I lan Fytche, the Returning Officer at this election, give you the following results for each Candidate for Leasingham & Rauceby , :-

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes
MATHIESON Janet Mary	Lincolnshire Independents	535
WARING Susan Diane Elizabeth Anne	The Conservative Party Candidate	799 Elected

The Person above against whose name the word 'ELECTED' appears in the last column is duly elected.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows :-	Number
(A) want of an official mark	0
(B) voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	1
(C) writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
(D) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	15
(E) rejected in part	0
Total	16

Vacant Seats: 1 Electorate: 1,753 Ballot Papers Issued: 1,346 Turnout: 76.78%

I declare SUSAN DIANE ELIZABETH ANNE WARING is elected District Councillor for Leasingham & Rauceby

lan Fytche Returning Officer