Election of a District Councillor for the Kirkby La Thorpe & South Kyme Ward of North Kesteven District Council DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election : Thursday 07 May 2015

I lan Fytche, the Returning Officer at this election, give you the following results for each Candidate for Kirkby La Thorpe & South Kyme , :-

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes
HARRISON Julia	The Conservative Party Candidate	838 Elected
MEAR Ann	Lincolnshire Independents	462

The Person above against whose name the word 'ELECTED' appears in the last column is duly elected.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows :-	Number
(A) want of an official mark	0
(B) voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
(C) writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
(D) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	25
(E) rejected in part	0
Total	25

Vacant Seats: 1 Electorate: 1,909 Ballot Papers Issued: 1,318 Turnout: 69.04%

I declare JULIA HARRISON

is elected District Councillor for Kirkby La Thorpe & South Kyme

lan Fytche Returning Officer