Election of DISTRICT COUNCILLORS for the Bracebridge Heath & Waddington East Ward of North Kesteven District Council

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election : Thursday 07 May 2015

I lan Fytche, the Returning Officer at this election, give you the following results for each Candidate for Bracebridge Heath & Waddington East , :-

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes
ADEYEMI Olufunmilayo Monisola Titilayo	Labour Party	966
BASNETT Paul Edward Harry	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	821
BURLEY Peter Richard	Conservative Party Candidate	2,105 Elected
CAWREY Lindsey Ann	Conservative Party Candidate	1,960 Elected
GALLAGHER Michael David	Conservative Party Candidate	1,979 Elected
MACDONALD Alexander John	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	740
OVERTON Charles Peter	Lincolnshire Independents	558
PARR Darren Michael	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	676
RICHARDSON George Anthony	Liberal Democrats	452
SMITH Elaine	Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts	162

The Persons above against whose name the word 'ELECTED' appears in the last column are duly elected.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows :-	Number
(A) want of an official mark	0
(B) voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	14
(C) writing or mark by which voter could be identified	1
(D) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	32
(E) rejected in part	0
Total	47

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 6,696 Ballot Papers Issued: 3,824 Turnout: 57.11%

Continued on	Next Page
Dated 8 May 2015	-

lan Fytche Returning Officer

Printed and published by: The Returning Officer, North Kesteven District Council, Council Offices, Kesteven Street,

I declare LINDSEY ANN CAWREY MICHAEL DAVID GALLAGHER PETER RICHARD BURLEY are elected DISTRICT COUNCILLORS for Bracebridge Heath & Waddington East

lan Fytche <u>Returning Officer</u>

Printed and published by: The Returning Officer, North Kesteven District Council, Council Offices, Kesteven Street,