## Election of DISTRICT COUNCILLORS for the Ashby De La Launde & Cranwell Ward of North Kesteven District Council DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

## Date of Election : Thursday 07 May 2015

I lan Fytche, the Returning Officer at this election, give you the following results for each Candidate for Ashby De La Launde & Cranwell , :-

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes
MITCHELL Luke		871
PEARSE Sarah Catherine	Conservative Party Candidate	1,789 Elected
WHITTLE Geoffrey Gordon	Conservative Party Candidate	1,504 Elected

The Persons above against whose name the word 'ELECTED' appears in the last column are duly elected.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows :-	Number
(A) want of an official mark	0
(B) voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	2
(C) writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
(D) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	68
(E) rejected in part	0
Total	70

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 4,133 Ballot Papers Issued: 2,754 Turnout: 66.63%

I declare GEOFFREY GORDON WHITTLE SARAH CATHERINE PEARSE

are elected DISTRICT COUNCILLORS for Ashby De La Launde & Cranwell

Dated 8 May 2015

lan Fytche Returning Officer