## DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

## North Kesteven

## Election of a District Councillor for Metheringham

on Thursday 2 May 2019

I, Ian Fytche, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BYATT, Nicholas Ernest commonly known as BYATT, Nick	Lincolnshire Independents	814 Elected
CLARKE, Michael Roger commonly known as CLARKE, Mike	Local Conservatives	489
MONEY, John Frank	Local Conservatives	544
PEARSON, Laura	Lincolnshire Independents	807 Elected

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	15
	Total	15

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 4273 Ballot Papers Issued: 1410 Turnout: 32.94%

And I do hereby declare that BYATT, Nicholas Ernest commonly known as BYATT, Nick and PEARSON, Laura are duly elected.