Central Lincolnshire Local Plan
SpeakIT Plus
> Central Lincolnshire > About Central Lincolnshire > Committee information
Committee information

Committee information

The Central Lincolnshire Joint Strategic Planning Committee was established in October 2009 and exercises the functions of a local planning authority in relation to the preparation, submission and revision of a joint local development scheme and of such local development documents as may be specified or agreed.

Committee meetings and agendas

North Kesteven District Council are the administrative authority for the Central Lincolnshire Joint Strategic Planning Committee. For information about the Central Lincolnshire Joint Strategic Planning Committee meetings, including agendas and contact details, please visit the North Kesteven District Council website.

Committee members

The current elected members which sit on the Central Lincolnshire Joint Strategic Planning Committee are shown in the table below. The position of chair and vice chair are rotated on an annual basis.

Cllr Richard Wright (Chair) - NKDCCllr Richard WrightChairNorth Kesteven District Council
Cllr Jeff Summers (Vice-Chair) - WLDCCllr Jeff Summers Vice-ChairWest Lindsey District Council
Cllr Ric Metcalf – CoLCCllr Ric Metcalfe City of Lincoln Council
Cllr Chris Burke – CoLCCllr Chris Burke City of Lincoln Council
Cllr Jim Hanrahan – CoLCCllr Jim Hanrahan City of Lincoln Council
Cllr John Money – NKDCCllr John Money North Kesteven District Council
Cllr Mrs Pat Woodman MBE – NKDCCllr Mrs Pat Woodman MBE North Kesteven District Council
Cllr David Cotton – WLDCCllr David Cotton West Lindsey District Council
Cllr Stuart Curtis – WLDCCllr Stuart Curtis West Lindsey District Council
Cllr Lindsey Cawrey – LCCCllr Lindsey Cawrey Lincolnshire County Council